Steam ID, public username, avatar, and a refresh token to idle games.
Your Steam password. When you connect an idling account, it is processed only for Steam authentication and then discarded.
Solely to provide the boosting service. Never sold or shared.
Delete all your data anytime from the Settings page.
One session cookie. No tracking or advertising cookies.
← Back to HourBoost